Breaking News

Iyanya’s “Applaudise” Album To Feature Olamide, Banky W, Efya & More; View Tracklist

Iyanya – Applaudise (Album Tracklist)

One of Africa’s biggest music making labels, Made Men Music Group, has released the first official tracklist of the album “Applaudise”, by her flagship pop star Iyanya.
Applaudise” is named after the core themes of the album, which shows Iyanya, projecting celebration, happiness, and all the good feelings that come with being in a state of joy.
Iyanya, who has lyrical depth and versatility, takes his fans through a happy ride, as he serenades on this LP. A 20-track masterpiece from one of the most prolific superstars, “Applaudise” seeks to connect with every listener by its impressive genre-distribution, and variation of sounds. This album contains core African sounds, with creative fusions and twists to bring to you, the best of High life, Dance hall, Soukous, Afro beat, Pop, R&B and many more.
The album contains four previously released hit singles, and 16 new songs to give listeners enough of Iyanya’s magic. A number of the best entertainers on the African continent collaborated on this project, bringing in their mastery and top-notch talent to make the album one of the best bodies of work, to be released in 2015. Banky W, Patoranking, Tekno, Selebobo, Olamide, Lil Kesh, Victoria Kimani, Harrysong, Kcee, Seyi Shay, Don Jazzy, MC Galaxy, Efya and Sarkodie from Ghana, Diamond Platnumz from Tanzania, Mystro and Dammy Krane are on this album.
Production of this project was handled by a select group of music makers and engineers which include MMMG in-house producers DJ Coublon and Selebobo, the proven Tee-Y Mix, Spellz, Black Jersey, Mystro, Princeton, Dr Amir, London Boys and Mr Chido.
Applaudise” will be released onSeptember 19, 2015, to digital and local stores. See the complete track list below.
1. Wambi
Produced by Mystro
2. Baby Daddy ft. Banky W
Produced by London Boys
Banky W
3. Mama
Produced by DJ Coublon
4. Macoma ft. Efya x Sarkodie
Produced by DJ Coublon
Efya x Sarkodie
5. Awade ft. Dammy Krane
Produced by Princeton
Dammy Krane
6. Again ft. Seyi Shay
Produced by DJ Coublon
Seyi Shay
7. Egwu ft. Mystro
Produced by Mystro
8. Ocho ft. Tekno x Selebobo
Produced by Selebobo
Tekno x Selebobo
9. Psychology ft. HarrySong
Produced by Dr Amir
10. Okamfor ft. Lil Kesh
Produced by Princeton
Lil Kesh
11. Loko
Produced by Black Jersey
12. Turn It Up ft. Olamide
Produced by Spellz
13. Ufan ft. MC Galaxy x Kcee
Produced by Princeton
MC Galaxy x Kcee
14. Mogbe ft. Patoranking
Produced by DJ Coublon
15. Commotion
Produced by TY Mix
16. Applaudise
Produced by DJ Coublon
17. Gift ft. Don Jazzy
Produced by Black Jersey
Don Jazzy
18. Mr. Oreo
Produced by Selebobo
19. Yoga ft. Victoria Kimani
Produced by DJ Coublon
Victoria Kimani
20. Nakupenda ft. Diamond Platnumz
Produced by Mr. Chido
Diamond Platnumz